Jiuzhou

Online UV curing furnace

Product features: A new specialized intelligent control system with multiple monitoring and protective functions; Designed and manufactured specifically for automated production lines, quickly connecting to automated production lines; Timing control function and remote communication RS232 signal; Application industry: PCB, PCBA, FPC, new energy vehicle wiring harness, battery pack, and other production lines with high automation are widely used in fields.


Online UV curing furnace

Product features: A new specialized intelligent control system with multiple monitoring and protective functions; Designed and manufactured specifically for automated production lines, quickly connecting to automated production lines; Timing control function and remote communication RS232 signal; Application industry: PCB, PCBA, FPC, new energy vehicle wiring harness, battery pack, and other production lines with high automation are widely used in fields.


Online monorail UV curing machine

Product features: A new specialized intelligent control system with multiple monitoring and protective functions; Designed and manufactured specifically for automated production lines, quickly connecting to automated production lines; Timing control function and remote communication RS232 signal; Application industry: PCB, PCBA, FPC, new energy vehicle wiring harness, battery pack, and other production lines with high automation are widely used in fields.


Online multi track UV tunnel furnace

Product features: A new specialized intelligent control system with multiple monitoring and protective functions; Designed and manufactured specifically for automated production lines, quickly connecting to automated production lines; Timing control function and remote communication RS232 signal; Application industry: PCB, PCBA, FPC, new energy vehicle wiring harness, battery pack, and other production lines with high automation are widely used in fields.

< 1 > 跳转到

图片名称

在线式UV固化炉

产品特点:新型专用智能控制系统,多种监测和保护性功能;专为自动化产线设计制造,快速对接自动化产线;定时控制功能和远程通讯RS232信号; 应用行业:PCB PCBA FPC 新能源汽车线束排线,电池包等产线自动化程度比较高的领域得到广泛使用。


多轨道UV隧道炉

产品特点:新型专用智能控制系统,多种监测和保护性功能;专为自动化产线设计制造,快速对接自动化产线;定时控制功能和远程通讯RS232信号; 应用行业:PCB PCBA FPC 新能源汽车线束排线,电池包等产线自动化程度比较高的领域得到广泛使用。


紫外线UV固化炉

产品特点:新型专用智能控制系统,多种监测和保护性功能;专为自动化产线设计制造,快速对接自动化产线;定时控制功能和远程通讯RS232信号; 应用行业:PCB PCBA FPC 新能源汽车线束排线,电池包等产线自动化程度比较高的领域得到广泛使用。


在线式单轨UV固化机

产品特点:新型专用智能控制系统,多种监测和保护性功能;专为自动化产线设计制造,快速对接自动化产线;定时控制功能和远程通讯RS232信号; 应用行业:PCB PCBA FPC 新能源汽车线束排线,电池包等产线自动化程度比较高的领域得到广泛使用。

< 1 > 前往